Sensitive information within the platform can only be accessed if you firstly have been granted access as part of your Security Group.
If you are part of a Security Group that has been granted access to Sensitive information to view press this will trigger the system to send you an activation code which you need to enter
The activation code will be sent to the Username that you have registered on the system. If your username is a mobile it will be sent via text or email if you username is an email address.
Once the code is entered correctly the information will show for a limited period of time until the circle closed around the lock
One activation code lasts for 60 minutes.